Danielle S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dillon L.
Dillon L.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Very responsive and caring. Will be contacting Danielle for any of my future boarding.

Danielle S.
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
May 19, 2019

Danielle is a loving and responsible dog caregiver. She has always had a special interest in the welfare of animals.
She is passionate about them and their well being. She is very responsible, caring and passionate about her own dog.
I highly recommend Danielle as a dog sitter.

Danielle S.
Ami M.
Ami M.
May 19, 2019

Danielle is responsible, organized, and mature. She works from home, which affords her the flexibly to accommodate various pick-up/drop-off situations or other special conditions you may have. She pays attention to details and can make sure your pet gets their food, treats, and/or meds, just like they would when they are with you.

With a number of dog parks close to her home, and a small patio for lounging in the sun, her ...

Danielle S.

About Danielle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Pal and Unlimited Belly Rubs

I am a dedicated dog mom who would love to extend my home and attention to your dog. I work remotely which allows a great amount of flexibility for dog walks and to spend efficient, quality time with them. For day care and boarding, I have a spacious porch for your dog to sun bathe and chairs to sit in for people watching. I live next to an open field for potty breaks every four ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restriction. I love all dogs. I'd like to know if your dog is in the process of being trained, especially for walking and certain behavioral issues so I can continue the training. I’d prefer to do a met and greet prior to scheduling. It’s very important for your dog to feel comfortable and safe with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Telulah

Shar Pei and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I have several walking routes around Montrose and Midtown. I always choose shaded paths during the hotter months. I love going to the dog park.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.