Danielle S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pre-veterinary student

I am a pre vet student. I currently own 5 dogs and a cat. I have owned animals for 10+ years. I volunteer at shelters and events for animals. Pretty available over summer break, when classes start I will discuss that with potential clients as far as schedule but still very flexible. I have experience with small mammals. No experience with reptiles, birds, horses, farm animals, but I’m always willing to learn and help ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

No breed discrimination here! I can do special needs, medication giving, what ever instructions you have I can do them! I can handle aggressive dogs too just keep me informed and I can take good care of them and others around.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

Play time, fetch, tug, laying in the sun, I can also train them to keep their brain activity sharp!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.