Danielle S.

Danielle S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mckayla R.
Mckayla R.
Feb 10, 2017

Danielle is the sweetest gal ever! She loves pups of all sizes passionately. Ive never seen anyone so in tune with pups. She loves to walk the dogs, play tug-of-war, and cuddle them forevs! ☺?

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jacqueline  C.
Jacqueline C.
Feb 8, 2017

I highly recommend Danielle to anyone who is looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy, and compassionate. Danielle has a passion for animals but a particular love for dogs - big and small. She has grown up owning dogs and is very knowledgeable about them! You will never have to worry about leaving your precious pet with her. I can tell you, without a doubt, Danielle will do a fantastic job and go above and beyond ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Sun-Tues, fully fenced yard

I am a fur mama myself and understand the stress that can come with coordinating care for our pups when we get busy or go out of town. I have tried to set my prices very reasonable so finances are less of a burden. I currently only work 4 days a week, and am typically available Sunday, Monday, and Tuesdays. And possibly other hours if arranged in advance. I've grown up with dogs my whole ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs, how do they interact with strangers, what is their feeding schedule, how do they walk on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Remmy

Boston Terrier and Pug
2 years, 8 mo. old, 36 lbs.

Rosie

Boxer and Pug
2 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

When staying with me your dog will have full access to our downstairs and fully fenced back yard. I do have my own 2 year old Boston terrior/pug mix with lots of energy, so free puppy plays are included in your stay. If it’s a nice stay, I can take your dog to Ellicott Creek Bark Park, or just a quick walk around the neighborhood.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.