Danielle S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Renee G.
Renee G.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is amazing!! She stayed overnight with my 2 dogs and cats. She s nd both videos and pictures of my pets while we were away which my kids and I enjoyed! She is such an animal lover and I would highly recommend her as we will be using her every time we go away!!

Danielle S.
Traci R.
Traci R.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle

Danielle S.
Mckayla R.
Mckayla R.
Feb 10, 2017

Danielle is the sweetest gal ever! She loves pups of all sizes passionately. Ive never seen anyone so in tune with pups. She loves to walk the dogs, play tug-of-war, and cuddle them forevs! ☺?

Danielle S.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grand Island Dog Care

I am a fur mama myself and understand the stress that can come with coordinating care for our pups when we get busy or go out of town. I am available weekdays before 7am and after 430pm. And flexible most weekends. I can possibly arrange for more specific requests if coordinated in advance. I've grown up with dogs my whole life, ranging from rotweilers to pugs! Although I am not personally a dog trainer, I ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs, how do they interact with strangers, what is their feeding schedule, how do they walk on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Remmy

Boston Terrier and Pug
3 years, 6 months old, 36 lbs.

Rosie

Boxer and Pug
3 years, 4 months old, 55 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

When staying with me your dog will have full access to our downstairs and fully fenced back yard. I do have my own 2 year old Boston terrior/pug mix with lots of energy, so free puppy plays are included in your stay. If it’s a nice stay, I can take your dog to a local dog park, or just a quick walk around the neighborhood.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.