Danielle S.

Danielle S.

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was a great fit for us. We were in Chicago for the weekend and needed a last minute sitter for Frida. Danielle replied within minutes and was super flexible.
She lives right in the Loop which was really convenient!
We had to pick Frida up later than scheduled and Danielle was really nice and accomodating
She was so loving with Frida and we saw that Frida loved Danielle too
We’ll contact her again ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Carmen C.
Carmen C.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

This is Danielle’s second time hosting my Evie and it was fantastic! Danielle’s communication throughout the day and updates were much appreciated and they certainly put me at ease while away from my pup. Thank you again!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Carmen C.
Carmen C.
Nov 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle is fabulous! I needed a sitter last minute and Danielle responded to my request within minutes! She was very warm and welcoming and made us comfortable with dropping off our 3 month old puppy. She sent updates regularly which we greatly appreciate. We will certainly have her host Evie again soon! Thanks again, Danielle!

P.S. Her photos came out amazing! You’re awesome!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Downtown location

Hi!
I am an animal lover who has experience taking dogs on daily walks as well as dog sitting for long weekends and week long time spans. I enjoy playing with and caring for dogs of all kinds of breeds. I only take one client at a time, so your dog will have my full attention and care. I am calm and patient during stressful situations but can be strict when needed. I live alone ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained on a schedule? Is your dog afraid of train noises?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.