Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Katherine T.
Katherine T.
Jul 22, 2013
Verified Stay

Danielle was great and Vicky came home exhausted and happy. Will definitely use her services again

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Martin M.
Martin M.
Jun 4, 2013
Verified Stay

My dog had a lot of fun and we got photo updates to check how she was doing, I would recommend Danielle if you are thinking about boarding your pet.

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Julie W.
Julie W.
Apr 19, 2013

My little four-legged boy absolutely loves Danielle! Danielle has provided outstanding love and care for him on numerous occasions. Addtionally, she personally went above and beyond the call of duty to care for him during a very difficult time in his life. Prior to a business trip, my dachshund injured his back. Little Oscar was put on “cage rest” for a few weeks by his veterinarian and I left him in Danielle's wonderful care. While ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come play with Baxter!

Your pooch is welcome to stay with me, my Havanese Baxter, and my kitty cat, Jasmine! We love company. Small dogs preferred due to the size of my apartment, but will consider large breeds. I live in the Montrose area of Houston. No yard, so we will do lots of leashed walks and a hop, skip, and a jump to the dog park down the street.

About this sitter:
Danielle has had cats and dogs ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I prefer small/medium dogs due to save constrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Baxter

Havanese
7 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Jasmine

Cat
12 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.