Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Maura V.
Maura V.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Was great with both our dogs! They had a great time on their walk!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Brynne U.
Brynne U.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Always so great to my pup!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Anthony C.
Anthony C.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle did an excellent job watching my cat and keeping me informed with daily pictures while I was on vacation. Highly recommended!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Be worry free when your dog is w me

Attentive dog and cat mom (who is experienced in positive reinforcement treat training) wants to treat your dog/cat with the same love & care you do, when you're not available.

Flexible work hours allow me to check on the animals during the day. Daily morning and evening walks.

Pets welcome to stay in my home; spare bedroom w full sized bed just for them! I am an animal lover and a caregiver at heart ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Is doggie reactive to other dogs; does being on/off a leash effect this? Is doggie housebroke & crate trained? What soothes your dog, and what makes your dog anxious (so we can avoid). Can your dog be let off leash in Schiller Park when we do our daily walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Jaxson

Poodle
3 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Dogs will enjoy daily walks in Schiller Park, and sleep cozy in their own spare room w full sized bed.

Flexible work hours will allow me to check on the dogs as much as is needed.

I live alone, so dogs will have peaceful environment while away from you.

I use treats & positive reinforcement to work with a dog, I never use force or yelling to get a dog to listen.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.