Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Shana W.
Shana W.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! I was in a bind as I was headed out of town in a couple days and had no sitter. She was willing to watch my 4 crazy large dogs. She was thorough with her questions when she came to meet them. I was worried that the dogs would be freaked out when I got home but they acted like it was no biggie! They felt very comfortable with her and obviously ...

Danielle R.
Thank you for the kind review Shana! It was a pleasure watching Scrappy, Gus, Ally, & Daphne. My favorite part was ...
Danielle R.
MicKayla M.
MicKayla M.
Jun 8, 2017

Danielle is absolutely incredible. I know that every time I leave any of my pets in her care they will be completely taken care of. She goes above and beyond every time: she snuggles with them, takes them on walks, wends photos, and basically acts like their mom, which I absolutely love. I've had her stay at my home for extended periods of time and trust her explicitly. I've always said that animals, especially dogs ...

Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Jun 7, 2017

Danielle has watched my sweet pup, Khloe, multiple times over the last couple of years and has always treated her like she was her own. Khloe has a hard time warming up to new people and because of Danielle's fondness for animals she was able to always feel at ease. I really appreciate the willingness Danielle has when is comes to the routine that Khloe needs such as daily walks, treats and meal time. Khloe ...

Danielle R.
Danielle R.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover ready to help

I have been dog sitting for friends/family/strangers since 2009. (I also grew up owning small-medium size dogs) I have watched all sizes, ages, and breeds. (I also have experience with cats, bunnies, rats, and geckos) I currently take care of 5 different families pets whenever they need me and looking to expand to others in my area.

Weekends I would be available full-time to watch your furry family member, weekdays I work 8-5 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.