Danielle R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Bryanna C.
Bryanna C.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Nova, always has a great time here ☺️ She comes home tired from a hard day’s worth of play every time I drop her off.

Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Bryanna C.
Bryanna C.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Nova always has a great time here and plays all day ☺️

Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Bryanna C.
Bryanna C.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Nova, always LOVES staying at Danielle’s house. She is always very reliable and her prices are good.

Danielle R.
Danielle R.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover Just Trying to Help

I have always been a dog lover! I have a 4 year old Chihuahua/Pomeranian and a 3 year old Pug and have had many dogs before that when I was younger (so obviously I am a dog lover)! I've kennel trained both my dogs and they are super friendly, I currently live in a house with my husband and our son who is under a year old. I have a huge open backyard that ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I love all kinds and sizes of dogs. I would just like to know if they are potty trained before I watch them. The only thing is that I do not watch puppies any more due to a bad experience with a puppy where he just destroyed or property and the damage was not replaced by the owner.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Princess

Chihuahua
4 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Lily

Pug
3 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks:
I would be happy to take your dog for walks around my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
The dogs will sleep in either: a kennel (if you have one or want them to as I do own a kennel myself) or if they are well trained I will let them sleep in my room. It's all depending on where you feel comfortable with them sleeping!

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I am a stay at home mom so I will be spending all day with them. I also have two other dogs of my own to keep them company, so they won't be lonely ever! Also, I do have a doggy door so they are welcome to roam the house while I am away to go in and out to go potty. **I do not take dogs that are not potty trained**

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.