Danielle P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

32
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Gail N.
Gail N.
Oct 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is a fantastic dog sitter. Our dog just spent a week with her and had a wonderful time. Tucker got along great with her dog Sassy, and Danielle took them for a long walk every morning. I love that Danielle works from home, so he’s not sitting in a crate alone all day. When we brought him home, he was so calm! Danielle also sent me pictures while we were away. This was Tucker’s ...

Danielle P.
Bruce S.
Bruce S.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is amazing! She is so sweet with Max, her house is immaculate and her golden, Sassy, is a wonderful companion. So thankful she could watch our pup!

Danielle P.
Corinne P.
Corinne P.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much!! We were so lucky to have found your family to watch over our baby Beauford!!! Thank you for staying in touch and sending the wonderful photos!!!!

Danielle P.

About Danielle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family

Going out of town or simply taking a night off? Need to run errands and don't want to leave your pets alone or just need your dog walked? I'm the perfect person to call upon. I am an experienced pet sitter and long-time pet owner, and I know how difficult it can be to leave your pet behind when you travel or even leave your house for the day! I wanted to offer the same ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Sassy

Golden Retriever
6 years, 3 months old, 60 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a great park up the road from where we live which is where I take my dog every day. Dogs also remains leashed.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Inside and in the living room

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am so lucky as I work from home…My dog is great company for me during the day!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.