Danielle P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
57 Reviews

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with my senior girls! She sent multiple photos throughout the stay and provided updates. Will definitely use again.

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is the best!! Super reliable and goes above and beyond for our dog! Always keeps me updated and sends pictures!! Highly recommend!!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Nancy K.
Nancy K.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle did such a good job watching Alandra! She gave us daily updates with pictures , was super easy to talk to! Alandra had a good time, despite the rather rainey weather. She got lots of good snuggles with Danielle and family! Will definitely board Alandra again, we even have to drive pretty far, but she is soooooo worth it! Thanks Danielle! Alandra sends sloppy kisses!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pampered Care with Expertise & Love

My promise is to provide you with peace of mind while away from your pet. I am~
* focused on custom care that meets your pet's individual personality
* professional, calm, and caring
* genuine, trustworthy, and love animals, especially dogs

My mission is to offer reliable and attentive pet care that delights you and your pet. I am~
* highly knowledgeable on dog behavior & dog socialization
*a previous Petsmart store manager
* trained in cat, bird, fish, reptile ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I am committed to accommodating all of your dog's individual needs so please tell me about~
* your dog's routine
* your dog's temperament
* any specific nutrition needs?
* any medications?
* any toy or treat restrictions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Danielle's Pets


Border Collie and Catahoula Cur
5 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.


2 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I am dedicated to providing updates, including photos and video, of your dog playing, relaxing, and just being content. Your dog will have the opportunity to~
* go on leashed walks on our 7 acres
* play off leash in our outdoor doggy play yard
* fetch Frisbees & retrieve balls
* go on a run
* interact with other dogs (with pet parent consent)
* lounge on our couches
* enjoy puzzle toys and games
* practice obedience training
* receive positive reinforcement & tons of love

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.