Danielle P.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Julie K.
Julie K.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks to Danielle, I know our pups are in good hands while we are out of town. She has kept them twice now, and she gives them plenty of attention and treats them like her own dogs, which she spoils rotten! Our two dogs have very different personalities, just like Danielle's pups, so she understands them very well. She kept us updated on their stays with lots of pictures. I won't hesitate to book her ...

Danielle P.
Brittney S.
Brittney S.
Oct 7, 2018

As long as I've known Danielle she has been a true animal lover. She has done animal rescue and Rehabilitation. I really truly believe that she loves animals more than human beings. She even learned how to groom her own dogs, because she doesn't want anybody hurting her babies. She is all around a wonderful person and a true dog lover. I would most definitely trust her with my fur baby any day.

Danielle P.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than chocolate!

I love dogs more than most people. I was a foster mommy for the rescue group Lonestar. I have two small dogs of my own, Max is 14 and vera wang is 16 and in excellent health. Do to Max being attacked by a big dog he is very afraid and therefore I am not able to take large dogs for boarding or daycare,I treat my fur babies like royalty some would say, or they ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Max

Shih Tzu
14 years, 4 months old, 20 lbs.

Vera wang

Lhasa Apso
16 years, 10 months old, 18 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.