Danielle P.

Danielle P.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jessie T.
Jessie T.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was awesome. Bruce loved her and she took excellent care. I would definitely recommend her as a sitter!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Nerissa N.
Nerissa N.
Oct 24, 2018

Danielle has watched my dog on multiple occasions and she came back very happy every time! You can tell that she truly cares for animals and enjoys spending time with them too. She’s a very responsible person, so I can confidently say that your pets will be in great hands with her!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Leah P.
Leah P.
Aug 30, 2018

Danielle is active, compassionate, adventurous, and most of all, a dog lover! She rarely passes a dog on the sidewalk without giving it a pet. I trust that Danielle would treat anyone’s furry friend as her own!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.

About Danielle

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog fur, is an accessory

**Leaving the Seattle area from November 16th until beginning of April. **

Most of my pet care experience comes from watching friends dogs while they are away. I also grew up taking care of a black lab. I have experience with both puppies and elderly dogs.

I am an avid nature lover and enjoy hiking, rollerblading, rock climbing, and swimming. I’m the happiest being outside when I have a cuddly friend to bring along! If ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs temperament? How do they interact with other dogs? Is there anything I should be careful about when taking your dog out on walks, etc?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

Go for hikes in the surrounding Seattle area. If your dog enjoys fetch we can go to the park and play for hours.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.