Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michael U.
Michael U.
Jan 18, 2018

Danielle,
Is a fun and caring dog person. She has 3 fur-babies at home (a 12yr. old Schnauzer, 10 yr. old Shih-Tzu both male, and a young playful small mixed breed female dog) and she makes sure all have happy lives. The house is in a clean safe neighborhood. The backyard at her house is very well enclosed (no worry about freedom runners), small but with enough room to run around in or do their ...

Danielle O.
Danielle O.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time Fur Baby Care

I am a 36 year old woman, have been married over 12 years and am definitely a dog lover! I was raised in Loma Linda and I have taken care of multiple dogs of all breeds my entire life. I stay home full time with our three small dogs. All have been socialized, are spayed/neutered, and up to date on all shots. Our oldest (Shadow) we got right after we were married, he is ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the age and any special habits or any quirks your pet may have. I would also like you to describe the personality of the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Shadow

Miniature Schnauzer
13 years, 2 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Mooshu

Shih Tzu
11 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Chica

Chihuahua and Pekingese
2 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.