Danielle N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

Chanda J.
Chanda J.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time staying with Danielle over the weekend. She was so great st keeping us updates and sending pictured during his stay. We will defiently be booking again.

Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Tammi M.
Tammi M.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and her husband were great with our fur baby Koda. She is very timid and shy around new people and other dogs. But Danielle's kind and gentle personality was all it took. We had no worries and knew our dog was in good hands. I loved getting photos and updates during our trip.
I'm glad we found a good fit, for our kid when we vacation. Best of all, she said she'd dog sit ...

Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Desiree L.
Desiree L.
May 23, 2018

Danielle is great with dogs and cats! She’s very kind and patient with them. Danielle has experience with older dogs that need a lot of attention and specific needs (medical and physical). She is the absolute animal lover helping to raise money for animal shelters and more. She even has experience taking care of large animals as well!

Danielle N.
Danielle N.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A loving place for your dog to stay

I am an active person and really love to connect with dogs. Our neighborhood offers large grassy places to run and play as well as a fenced-in bark park. I have a super sweet, 3 year old red tick coonhound (male) that enjoys all kinds of dogs - big and small - and he will suit his play style to match your dog's style. We also frequent the local dog parks to run around, chase tennis balls ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Dog must be friendly with another dog, I have a dog in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


Redbone Coonhound
3 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We will go to dog parks and hike on trails.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.