Danielle M.

Danielle M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
John B.
John B.
Mar 10, 2018

Danielle did a great job with my dog. I felt confident and completely at ease leaving Smoky with her, and as an overprotective pet owner nothing is more important to me than knowing Smoky is safe and Happy. I highly recommend Danielle, she is highly dependable and more than compatent.

John B.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home

My name is Danielle . I live in lower highlands and would love to walk any puppies or dogs around the neighborhood ! I work from home as a Database Programmer for a software company , so I will be available throughout the day for walks and play time . I can also work from your home for a few hours , if you prefer , in order to spend more time with your dog during the day. I am mostly ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs! Can't wait to meet your furry friend!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

I live in downtown Denver so I will be able to take them to all the area parks. I live closest to Riverfront Park.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.