Danielle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Danielle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Who let the dogs out

I love dogs! Dogs are my passion! I have a very stubborn & high maintenance dog myself so I can handle any kind of dog. I am currently available all day Fridays Saturdays and Sundays. I’m available Monday and Wednesday after 5p. I live in Newton Nh and Work in Newburyport Ma and can travel to all surrounding towns. I have been watching and walking dogs since middle school. I’ve worked with all types of ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I really only need to know if there’s anything that could put myself or another dog in an unsafe scenario. I love to know about any dogs do’s and don’ts. If dogs have preferences, I want to make sure I’m doing everything I can to make them feel safe and comfortable while with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

I love taking walks to new and adventurous places! Playing catch and tug of war too!

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.