Danielle M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Jon B.
Jon B.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Wow, where do I start. Danielle is more than I and Larry the Cat ever hoped for. She's very attentive to Larry and kept us informed daily. She goes out of her way ! She quite honestly tops !

Danielle M.
Alexas M.
Alexas M.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is really the best! She's taken care of both of our dogs and our cat and been nothing but amazing! She makes sure we're updated and takes care of our pups like her own. Danielle is always the first person we think of when we need anything for our babies! 10/10 recommend

Danielle M.
Paige M.
Paige M.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is amazing with my dog! She is always on time, always gives her love, and always gives me a lot of feedback.

Danielle M.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The paw-fect play date!

Thank you so much for stopping by! I'm Danielle! My love for animals is astronomical and it has been since I can remember! I own two dogs, Mia and Hudson. Mia is 2 years old and Hudson is still a puppy at 4 months :) They are both American Eskimos with a lot of energy who I love and cherish very dearly! I call myself "The paw-fect play date" because I genuinely care about your furry ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Mia

American Eskimo Dog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Hudson

American Eskimo Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I LOVE to take my dogs to the beach, a walk around The Market Common, a trip to my neighborhood dog park, or a simple stroll around the block. I enjoy playing catch whether that be with a ball or frisbee, or kicking around a ball together. In the summertime I like to let my dogs enjoy a splash in the pool or lake. If your dogs are more of the indoor-sy type-- no worries! I can accompany that, too! Teaching simple commands like sit, playing tug-of-war, or just sitting down and giving endless scratches, is no problem for me! Whatever your pets needs are... I will make sure they are well taken care of :)

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.