Danielle M.

Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jody F.
Jody F.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle always provides an excellent home and care for our Taffy when we are away! We highly recommend Danielle.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Nesscia T.
Nesscia T.
Oct 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was so sweet. She made sure to send pictures and Manhattan adored her. I will be using her again!!

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Val G.
Val G.
Sep 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was willing to take our dog last minute when we had an obligation come up out of town, even though he has special needs. She was very accommodating and understanding when we ended up getting back later than originally planned.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Meet your pets new BFF

I'm used to caring for dogs of all shapes and sizes. I got my dog Rusty when he was a puppy and he is now an energetic 5 year old dog. I lived with my parents when they got their puppy and cared for my neighbors dogs. Rusty loves to make new friends and so do I! I have a 2 year old who loves animals and enjoys playing with all kinds of dogs. He ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with cats? How are the dogs around energetic toddlers?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Danielle's Pets


Golden Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We can take nice walks around our quiet neighborhood. Plus they will have a playmate in Rusty! Rusty likes to play tug of war and fetch.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.