Danielle M.

Danielle M.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Se Ryeon L.
Se Ryeon L.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Very quick responses and picture/text update everyday! Mocha loved playing with Comet. I definitely recommend to others and will be booking again in the future.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jun 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was very accommodating to our schedule and kept us updated with daily photos of AnnaBelle during her stay. We will definitely book with Danielle again and recommend her to anyone.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
John H.
John H.
Jun 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks again to Danielle for being so accommodating. Brody had a great stay and we love that he's in great hands and is well taken care of when we're out of town.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love our fur-baby

**Update** My husband and I both work full time. We take time to dog-sit because we truly love animals and hope to share this with your dog. Unfortunately this does mean that we are not home 24/7. We apologize for any inconvenience and only wish to be up front

Have had dogs my entire life. Previously trained therapy dogs. Currently in love with our golden retriever. Can't wait to make more friends! We are ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Comet

Golden Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.