Danielle M.

Danielle M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Sheila B.
Sheila B.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is great! I have used her several times for walks and checking in on my dog- and he is always happy when I return.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Jess C.
Jess C.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was excell my with my wild and crazy dogs! She kept me informed of everything and took really good care of my babies! She even filled water dishes!

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We are thankful for finding Danielle on Rover. She is flexible, reliable and loving to our sweet girl. We hope she wil always becavailable when we need her. ?

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large fenced in yard, near by parks

I have always loved animals and have had multiple pets at a time while growing up and still do now, so I know how to take care of dogs of all ages. My dog Koda is now nine and still very active but spends her days at work with my stepdad so she won't be home during the day. I've been the go-to walker/sitter for years for friends, family, and coworkers. So I have ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

How well does your dog get along with other animals? I always want to give the dogs the best environment for them and will be flexible to ensure that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Koda

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Rottweiler
9 years, 1 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Sandy

American Shorthair and Persian
18 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I have a large fenced in yard for dogs to play, plenty of room for fetch or just run around silly in! I'm a short walk from two small parks and a 2 minute drive from a large park with walking path and hiking trails. If your dog likes water I love setting up kiddie pools or sprinklers for some summer fun! The house also has a large indoor space for rainy or cold days.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.