Danielle M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Mike R.
Mike R.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Puntual and flexible!!

Danielle M.
Rhian D.
Rhian D.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! Danielle really makes you feel comfortable and you know your dog is safe while she’s walking her! Sophia loves her walks with Danielle!

Danielle M.
Janette G.
Janette G.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle did a wonderful job staying with our pup over Christmas. She gave him lots of cuddle time, which he needs, and kept in close touch with us. Thanks so much, Danielle! Happy to giver her 5 stars!

Danielle M.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your furbaby like my own

I am the mother of a little puppy boy myself. He’s seven now but will always be a baby in my eyes! Lol He gets along great with other dogs, big or small. He still has his puppy-like sense of play but is old enough to just cuddle and chill-out if your pups not in a playful mood. I started this dog sitting adventure to make some extra money and because I love dogs ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Is he/she potty trained?
Does he/she get along with other small dogs?
Any special conditions or care needed for your best bud?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks through the neighborhood
Playing fetch
Snuggling on the couch
Playing with my dog, Peanut (friendly chihuahua/jack russell)
Trick session (trying to teach them a few staples; sit, paw, dance)

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.