Danielle M.

Danielle M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara N.
Sara N.
Jul 24, 2018

What can I say! Danielle so absolutely amazing with animals and so easy to work with. She has taken care of my pup so countless times and she is the only person I honestly trust with him! She is so caring and attentive and is always available when I need her. My family and my dog absolutely love Danielle so much! I would give her the highest of rating and would highly highly recommend her ...

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time,Treat them as my own

I’ve been around dogs, and had them my whole life. Nothing makes me happier than time spent with my fur babies. I currently have two poodle mixes, that my life truly revolves around. I am new to the area, and am currently home full time. We don’t have a fenced in yard here, however we do multiple leashed walks a day, as well as utilize the fenced in dog pen. I can provide ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pup requires any medications/has any medical issues, meal times, favorite toys, amount of exercise/type they prefer, would you the owner like updates, any triggers/ ever shown agggression towards people/kids/animals.

I do require dogs be kennel trained; unless they are free ranged and house broken. Lastly, up to date flea/tick and shots!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Murphy

Maltese
7 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Molly

Poodle
3 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We have a huge community that is away from the road, with a fenced in dog pen. The pen area offers a few agility exercises as well. If your dog enjoys car rides, I frequent Mount Trashmore as well.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.