Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Caprice O.
Caprice O.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We selected Danielle because of her online profile and the pictures she shared of her dog Charlie (a female golden). We made an appointment to meet and took our dog over the play in her very large yard for a short visit. It went well! My husband and I saw that she was good with dogs and everyone got along nicely. We booked a two-night stay and she communicated well and sent pictures. We had ...

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Tori M.
Tori M.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and Peter were amazing with our 2 dogs, 1 of which is still a puppy! Danielle provided me with daily updates and didn't mind me asking for extra pics and responded very quickly!. This was our first time using Rover and we were very pleased! We definitely recommend Danielle and will be using her in the future!

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Tom D.
Tom D.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Golden Retriever Ellie had a great time staying with Charlie, a two-year-old Golden, and his "parents." They played constantly, slept, then played some more. Danielle and Peter sent daily updates and photos, which were much appreciated. I felt completely comfortable that Ellie was being well cared for. We'll definitely use Danielle and Peter again.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time large fenced in yard

Leaving your fur baby can be scary! (I know from being a crazy dog mom myself) The most important thing when your away is that your pet feels safe & comfortable, and of course, has fun, at their sitter's home. I have the perfect place for that!! I own a spacious 2100 sq. ft. home with a large, fully fenced-in backyard. (Picture if yard in photo gallery)

I have a 1 1/2 year old ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Charlie

Golden Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood
Walks to the dog park
Playing fetch in the backyard

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.