Danielle M.

Danielle M.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lynn K.
Lynn K.
January 31, 2015
Verified Stay

we booked with Danielle last minute and she was very accomodating to our two dogs.
there were no issues other than my puppy chewing her rug and she was very nice about it.
We would definitely use Danielle again and highly recommend her. We also loved the fact that she has two young girls that gave our pets love and attention.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Caitlin K.
Caitlin K.
August 26, 2013

Danielle is a sweet, caring woman. She house sat my two doggies while my husband and I were away. We automatically knew that she was the woman for the job. It is apparent that she is a dog lover and treats them as part of her family. She is very responsible and keeps to her word. Our doggies will have slumber parties with her anytime we go out of town.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

  • Rover 101

Home away from home

I can offer dog sitting in our single family home. Your dogs will definitely become part of our family since I have 2 young daughters who will give them countless time of affection. We previously had a dog for many years and miss having one around but don't want to yet commit to having one at this time so this is a great opportunity.

Meet my pets
We have several fish tanks

About my yard ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

To make both you and I comfortable you can tell me anything that you think would be important for me to know before sitting your pooch. I do have a preference of not watching breeds such as rottweilers, pitbulls and chows

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.