Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Juan R.
Juan R.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

She made life traveling with dear old Lucky simple... It broke my heart how easy my puppy left with her and we had awesome communication with pics through out the day...

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Best at making pups feel at home!

I am a 22 year old student who recently graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Health Science and I plan on attending medical school. So the health and safety for anything with a beating heart is always my first priority. I’ve always been around a diverse group of animals my entire life. Growing up, my family had an array of different breeds of dogs with different personalities and needs that we learned to ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. My love reaches out to all types! However, a couple questions that I may have before sitting your dog would only be if they are people friendly and whether or not they bite/bark.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Cody

Shiba Inu
15 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Rossi

PitBull Mix
1 year, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I can spend hours playing with dogs. As you know in my about me, I made weekly visit trips to my local pet store just so I could play with the dogs. As far as walks or even runs if your pup is active, I live in a residential community with plenty of safe sidewalks and paths that your pup would love to go hiking on. As far as other activities, I always had a knack for beauty and cleaning up animals to bring out the beauty in them such as grooming and even bathing if allowed!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.