Danielle M.

Danielle M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jaleno H.
Jaleno H.
Jan 17, 2018

Hi. Danielle has helped me and others with pets. Especially dogs - walking tending to, etc. She always did a great job and seems to love the pets.

She was terrific help . Dependable and on time.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Beach days?? :)

Available Monday through Friday.. Early mornings until about 5 pm. Can feed and water. Will pick up poo in your yard. Wash doggie bowls. Give lots and lots of love to your fur baby... Treating him or her like mine at home!
Ive been walking dogs since I was old enough to hold a leash. They have been my passion since I first saw one on animal planet.
I got my first puppy when I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.