Danielle L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Garrett S.
Garrett S.
Feb 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Danielle was an excellent host. She was EXTREMELY flexible in our drop off and pick up times, which was great for us. She took Luna on a long hike for some exercise, and she had two dogs of her own that were playful and extremely friendly.

I would absolutely hire Danielle again, and would recommend her to a friend.

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Nov 25, 2015

Danielle is a very caring and loving person. She takes wonderful care of her dog. I would trust her with my 2 dogs. She is very responsible.

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Nov 24, 2015

Danielle is not only reliable and responsible... She loves our dog like he is her own! She gets down with him and plays on his level, spending time petting and talking to him, giving him the love he loves! We feel so blessed to have met Danielle! Our one hundred pound puppy loves Danielle as much as she loves him!! Can't say enough about her positive energy she brings to our home... I HIGHLY recommend ...

Danielle L.
Danielle L.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love sharing in the joy of dogs!

I have been a dog sitter for many relatives' dogs, but I am no looking to branch out my dog-sitting to meet more wonderful pups! While staying with me, your dog would get lots and lots of exercise, play time, and love. On the weekend, I love taking my dogs for hikes, and during the week we enjoy going to the dog park. I can customize your dog's stay so that it is as close ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

My apartment restricts certain breeds and mixes with those breeds, such as pit bulls, german shepherds, doberman pinschers, shar peis, chow chows, huskies, saint bernards, malamutes, akitas, and rottweilers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Cascade

Goldendoodle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Flora (Cavapoo)

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

A dog staying with me would enjoy frequent walks, trips to the dog park, playing with my goldendoodle (1 1/4) and cavapoo (3 months), and lots of love! If your dog is staying with me on the weekend, there would most likely be a hike of some kind involved!! I would also be more than happy to go for a run with your pup if that's something do regularly =).

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.