Danielle L.

Danielle L.

East Side, BC

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
6 Reviews

crystal s.
crystal s.
February 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was very nice and flexable and Charlee did a great job entertaining my huper playful puppy Buu

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Helena Y.
Helena Y.
February 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle is very responsive and accommodative. Muffin stayed with her for one night as I urgently need someone to look after her for the morning whilst my apartment underwent a fire drill. Muffin will go back to Danielle when I went away in May. I feel very comfortable and am confident that Muffin will be very well taken care of. Thank you, Danielle.

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Wale C.
Wale C.
January 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was really great with my 2 years old Cesky terrier. She hosted him for 2 weeks and kept me up to date every couple of days via texts. He had a great time there with his new friend Charlie, Danielle's dog, who was really friendly. She was also very accommodating with pick up and drop off time. She kept her place extremely clean and has a fenced in back yard where the dogs can ...

Danielle L.
Danielle L.

About Danielle

16
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Danielle & Charlie's Dog House

**UPDATED INFORMATION: Charlie recently suffered an injury, so I would appreciate if your dog was more on the mellow side.

My dog Charlie and I are excited to welcome your pup to our house! Charlie is incredibly friendly, and LOVES other dogs. His energy level is often dependent on the dogs around him, and as such, I require a quick meet-and-greet before committing to any bookings. I want to ensure all parties are comfortable with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Charlie

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 77 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.