House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ivy C.
Ivy C.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly. She took great care of my house and my Oreo (cat) while I was gone for the weekend.

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Casey B.
Casey B.
Mar 7, 2018

I have known Danielle for many years and witnessed firsthand her love for animals . Danielle was watched my two dogs many times while I’ve been out of town and has always done an excellent job. She gives her undivided attention and affection with every animal she meets and will be no different with your furry family members.

Danielle L.
Danielle L.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can’t wait to play with your pets !

My name is Ellie, I am an 18 year old, student that works. I love animals I have two cats and one dog that I love with all my heart. I have had my adorable dog for 8 years, and my wonderful cats for almost seven months. In my spare time me and my pup go to the beach and come home and play with the cats. I really like to draw and read, and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences ! I would love to be aware of any special or specific procedure I may need to take, so I can provide the best care :)

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.