Danielle K.

Danielle K.

Little Italy, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lilly F.
Lilly F.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and Jeremy were extremely accommodating and lovely to meet. As soon as we met, Harlowe who can sometimes be shy, was instantly in love with Danielle and walked away from me excited for the day ahead.
Great location and great people. Would love to have H stay there again :-)

Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Randi B.
Randi B.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and her boyfriend were great. So nice and accommodating. My Izzy had a great stay, and Danielle was great about sending pictures and updates. I felt great leaving her with him. I would highly recommend Danielle and would definitely book another stay for Izzy.

Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Meredith S.
Meredith S.
Apr 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Dani was great and super accommodating! She pro-actively came up with ideas to make the pick-up/drop-off easier for everyone, which I really appreciated! She also provided pictures at the dog park and home that made me feel at ease. Thanks, Dani!

Danielle K.
Danielle K.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, fun couple

I grew up with a coton de tulear, Zoe. In my family, it is important to share all aspects of caring for her - from exercising and playing to healthcare. My boyfriend and I love all types of dogs and often stop at the local dog park to spend time with the furry friends. As a dancer and musician, we are both home often during the day, so we can easily provide mid-day walks and spend ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.