Danielle & Jesse M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle & Jesse can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Danielle & Jesse can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle & Jesse's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle & Jesse is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Danielle and Jesse for taking such good care of my Cinni! I got updates on my fur baby several times a day. Danielle spent the extra time to make sure my Cinni settled into the house and new environment on the first day. I would definitely use them again when we go out of town again.

Danielle & Jesse M.
Kaylynn G.
Kaylynn G.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle and Jesse were so AWESOME! My pups were well taken care of and were so excited to see me upon pickup. Mine got along so well with her pups too! She sent many videos and even sent the cutest 4th of July pictures of them. I highly recommend you to use their services anytime. It’s unfortunate I’m moving out of town but will always keep them in mind for the future! Thank ...

Danielle & Jesse M.
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle and Jesse watched our two dogs for the last week and I am so thankful for them. They took such good care of the pups and sent me updates every day. I will definitely be contacting them again when we go out of town!

Danielle & Jesse M.

About Danielle & Jesse

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rescue Lovers & Large Fenced Yard

*TAMBIEN HABLAMOS ESPAÑOL* We love taking care of the BEST pups in San Antonio! Having been a dog foster for several months now, we have plenty of experience introducing new dogs into our home and making them feel welcome. We have experience in potty training, teaching basic commands, and administering oral medication to pups 7 weeks old to adult dogs. We always make sure our dogs are fed, exhausted from playing, and hydrated before leaving ...

What Danielle & Jesse would like to know about your dog

Would like to know how your pup is with other dogs, how much socialization they have had prior, what activities make them happy, if they have any food allergies, special quirks that make your dog so special to you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle & Jesse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle & Jesse's Pets

Penny

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Cheeto

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Olive

Mixed
10 months old, 46 lbs.

When Danielle & Jesse watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, running around and playing fetch in the backyard with my dogs, absolute spoiling!

In Danielle & Jesse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle & Jesse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.