Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Scott C.
Scott C.
Jun 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle took great care of our boys! The updates and pictures put our minds at ease, and they were tuckered out when they got home. We would totally recommend Danielle to look after your pets!

Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Jim Z.
Jim Z.
Feb 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle does a great job with daycare, out pup looks forward to seeing her and Milo every week!

Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Nicholas J.
Nicholas J.
Dec 6, 2016

Danielle is an excellent dog sitter. I have watched her raise her dog, Milo, for the past 8 years and he is the sweetest friendliest dog ever. Danielle has cared for many dogs, large and small, since she is a very little kid. She is incredibly gentle and dogs seem to love her. She is also very responsible and has a great track record always keeping the dogs that she is taking care of completely ...

Danielle J.
Danielle J.

About Danielle

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's home away from home

Fun & loving home with a back yard, a fun, mellow golden retriever to play with and plenty of walks! I absolutely love animals and have lived with and cared for dogs since I was six years old. I just finished college and am living with my three best friends and my dog, Milo. This means that your dog will always have plenty of company throughout the day! Milo is an incredibly sweet, gentle and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

if the dog is ever aggressive, if the dog is potty trained and if the dog barks and/or whine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Milo

Golden Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.