Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I want what your dog wants!

I've grown up with dogs my whole life. I currently have 2, but they stay with my dad because I'm in Ventura for college. I have 2 fancy rats that do live with me. (I will extend my services once I find a suitable and affordable place to rent that allows pets.)

My availability now:
Open all day on Sunday.
6-9a.m. and 7-10p.m. Monday through Saturday.
If there are specific time(s)/day ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

What breed is the dog?
Is he/she friendly or aggressive with people?
Is he/she friendly or aggressive towards other dogs/animals?
Any health concerns?
Does he/she have a favorite place to go?
Does he/she require any special, specific care (that is not health related)?
Anything else you'd like me to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

Like I said, I want what your dog wants (to an extent haha ?). So if it's beach time, hiking, park day, you name it, we'll do it. We could play with their favorite toy for awhile, whatever they want. As long as there's time, were fine.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.