Danielle I.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Angela N.
Angela N.
Aug 25, 2018

Danielle is so amazing with the pups in her care! She always puts them first and is one of the few people who I would trust with my fur babies. She has lots of fun with them and plays with them all day! She is amazing!

Danielle I.
Danielle I.
Anjana P.
Anjana P.
Nov 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Derby had a great stay with Danielle! She regularly updated up on Derby, including sending us pictures and videos of him!

Danielle I.
Danielle I.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was great. She was totally responsive when I first reached out. Right away I had confidence that she would be good with Guinness. While I was away she checked in a few times each day to let me know how Guinness was doing, and to send some pictures.

I recommend Danielle and will use her services again for sure!

Christina

Danielle I.
Danielle I.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cage free loving home!!

I have many years of dog experience, including growing up surrounded by dogs, working in a pet store and as a professional dog walker and pet sitter! My home is extremely pet friendly and everyone is welcomed with open arms, always.
I have a 2 bedroom house with a large fenced back yard. There are trees the dogs love to play chase around and lots of grassy shaded areas to relax in! Inside is very ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Lincoln

German Longhaired Pointer
2 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.