Danielle H.

Danielle H.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Becky C.
Becky C.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great and very trustworthy. She updated me with photos and texts about how he was doing!

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Tanja H.
Tanja H.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience, I had dropped off Stucco for day care a couple of days in advance of leaving him overnight so he would know Danielle. When I arrived to leave him for the weekend he was very happy to see her so I immediately felt as ease. Would leave him again and recommend her if your looking for a sitter.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Keri S.
Keri S.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

It put my mind at ease right from the start knowing my dog was in the capable loving care of this sitter. She is friendly and professional from the meet and greet to the, see you next time. I will definitely rebook for my future dog sitter needs. Thank you ?

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Your Dog's Home Away from Home

Hi there, I'm Danielle and I can't wait to be your next pet sitter! Dogs are like my babies--they're not just animals to me. I have so much love to give them while you are away! I have fifteen years of experience looking after dogs and I thought I could help others in my community by providing excellent pet care.

Your dog will never be alone because I work from home full time! They'll get ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog's behavior habits are such as snappy, grumpy, house broken. I'd like to know about their health like if they have any allergies or conditions. I'd love to learn about their sleeping habits, if they are good with children and other animals. Please tell me what they like/don't like in general and if they have up to date vaccinations. As for breeds we would prefer not to accept Rottweilers or Pit bulls, since we have a little one in the house. Please reach out to us with any questions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Domino

Cocker Spaniel
8 years old, 27 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I live in a Townhome community, so I can take them for long walks around the tranquil streams that run through the complex. With your permission, we could go on car rides or to explore other parks as well. We have some toys but you are more than welcome to bring their favorite toys with them for their stay. We can play fetch and give your dog belly rubs! If there are any special activities that you like to do with your dog, let me know and I can try to accommodate that for you. Also, I do have barriers to keep the dogs separated if I have to run a quick errand. My dog and your dog will never be alone together unsupervised.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.