Danielle H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
7 Reviews

Janey B.
Janey B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and Grace got along just wonderfully! A big success because Grace usually refuses to leave her corner for anyone except me. It was so nice to be updated with pictures each day. ?????????????????

Danielle H.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with Danielle and will definitely be bringing my dog back!

Danielle H.
Eileen K.
Eileen K.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was wonderful with our 9 month old pup! Dodger loved her from the moment they met! We got a full report of their walk along with pictures . We will definitely be using her again!

Dodger is a super dog!! I have such a soft spot for him because he reminds me of my first ...
Danielle H.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs LOVE/Need Walks & so do I!

Walks, belly rubs, fetch, snuggles -- who wouldn't want a dog's life! I prefer animals over people on most days so I was pretty much meant for this. Not sure if I'll ever be over the love of my life, my Jersey girl (yellow lab). Since her passing 2 years ago, I've felt even more compelled to go into the field of dog care-taking. I trained Jersey to ring a bell to go outside and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I need to know - diet restrictions, physical restrictions, potential behavioral issues, do they get along with other pets?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets


Staffordshire Bull Terrier
7 years, 8 months old, 58 lbs.


8 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.


Maine Coon
5 years old, 15 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We'll walk around my neighborhood on-leash.. It would be SUPER if he/she is behaved/trained enough off-leash, go to the dog beach, yappy hour, dog parks and trails for walks or fetch. I like to train dogs also with positive reinforcement if I have steady customers (because consistency is KEY!).

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.