Danielle H.

Danielle H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Karly H.
Karly H.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle clearly knows about dogs and behaviors. Our pup manny has had issues licking his paws and has a sensitive stomach, Danielle immediately mentioned she’s particular about what foods she feeds her pups which put us at ease. She kept an eye on his licking and kept us updated on that. Manny got along great with her two dogs, loved playing tug o war. She has a large yard and spacious home - tons of ...

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Christie D.
Christie D.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

JoyGrace came home so tired. I think she had a great time with the other dogs. I enjoyed the pictures of her looking comfortable and with snuggles. The only thing I would suggest would be to have a gate inside the front door before going into the kitchen/living room area to restrain the dogs in the house. Since JoyGrace is not fully trained, the fear of her running into the street was there.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Kelee T.
Kelee T.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! Great communicating, pictures, and care for Pixie. Thank you!

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Danielle's Dog Services

I am currently a stay at home wife with a flexible schedule. I had worked at a vet clinic before, where I fed, walked, and gave medicine. Working at a vet clinic gave me knowledge of how to handle aggressive dogs, scared dogs, and sick dogs. With my experience working at a vet clinic and learning about animals growing up, I feel that I can provide dog parents with excellent service. I have two dogs ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Over the years of dog sitting, I have learned that there are a few essential things to know to ensure the stay goes smoothly for both the dog and my family.
What are they allergic to? Do they mark on furniture in the house? Are they on any flea preventatives, if not, do they currently have fleas? Do they get along with cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Zeus

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Hercules

Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Mickey

3 years old, 12 lbs.

Robin

9 months old, 12 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

If the dog is physically capable, I will go on walks up and down the street. I will play fetch, tug-of-war, take them to the dog park if allowed.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.