Danielle H.

Danielle H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chloe D.
Chloe D.
Aug 7, 2018

This girl loves dogs! And is ao considerate and empathetic to them. Would recommend her to anyone that wants someone they can trust to care for their dog as much as the owner.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Been taking care of dogs since 2005

I have been taking care of dogs since I was a child, my parents bred dogs. I know all there is to know, and can even help with training. I currently have an 18 year old Pomeranian, have had him his whole life. He is friends with any animal. I also have a cat that will hide if another animal comes in, but eventually warms up. I live near to the a couple of parks ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

If I house the pet, it needs to be okay with a cat and a small, old dog (Pomeranian/18)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

Will take the dog(s) to Ijams nature center, if approved by owner. Can run around, go to Market Square.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.