Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Jeff M.
Jeff M.
October 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! Very flexible with us and our 2 dogs! Her dog Hondo is wonderful, so patient with our young hyper dogs, I would definetly recommend her to my friends!

Danielle H.
Thanks so much Jeff! We had such a good time with your pups and would love to watch them anytime!
Danielle H.
Amy R.
Amy R.
October 7, 2017

I have known Danielle for several years. She is the most kind and responsible dog owner and mother. Her home is a wonderful, loving place where any animal will feel like part of the family.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
October 3, 2017

Danielle has always been a lover of animals. She has always been surrounded by animals and will love on your pet as if it was her own!

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A place for Dogs to play all day

I am a stay at home Mom to two young children who have never found a dog they haven't liked. At our house your dog will not only get exceptional attention and care from me but also be surrounded by playmates both human and canine. I grew up on a small farm surrounded by animals. We always had at least 1 dog and a few cats running around as well as sheep, ducks, ferrets and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be good around other dogs and children and have no history of aggression towards people or dogs. I will always have small children and a dog in the house. No aggressive or overly shy dogs. No dogs over 100 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Hondo

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.