Danielle G.

Danielle G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Chris G.
Chris G.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was amazing. She made us feel very comfortable about leaving our house and fur baby in her hands. She is very down to earth and communicated well before and during our trip. We highly recommend her.

Danielle G.
Danielle G.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable and caring dog sitter

Oh hi!

I live in the SW of Calgary and I'm a huge animal lover! My goal is to make sure your pet is taken care of, loved and relaxed while you're away.

I have a lot of experience with dogs (small and large) and cats, but also have some experience with smaller animals. I do home visits, walks and boarding services in my home for dogs only. I am also farmiliar with and have ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but I would like to know a bit about them so I can make sure I can give them the best care possible-how are they with other dogs, do they have any medical needs, are there any behaviour issues or needs, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

I love to be outdoors, so there will be many walking and trips to the two dog parks nearby. If the dog is able to run, I'd love to take them out on a morning jog with me.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.