Danielle G.

Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Corey F.
Corey F.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

our Pups had a great time staying with Danielle during our vacation!

Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Latresha R.
Latresha R.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Overall I think she did well! I didn't get to meet her but in the future I hope to use her again and again! Her proximity to me is very convenient!

Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Frances S.
Frances S.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle is super sweet and accepted my request right away. She has four dogs of her own that are so much fun. Daisy had a blast and loved making new friends. Danielle was really great with my dog, who is a little crazy. Thanks!

Danielle G.
Danielle G.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

No breed restrictions! I love all.

I have several years of dog experience.
I've raised dogs for my grandfather's ranch.
I love dogs.
I get sad when they are sad.
I walk my dogs about two to three times a day.

The dogs are allowed anywhere in the house.
Dogs are the best things. They help my anxiety and I love them. ♡

My dogs love making new friends to play with and mess around with. :)

May 2017 graduate from Texas A&M ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Please:
- No destructive dogs
- Preferably housetrained
- No excessive barking (the hours on end kind)
- Preferably pet friendly but I can separate them

♡♡♡ I am pitbull friendly ♡♡♡
***12/6/17: My pittie passed away last weekend. I will be HONORED to watch your pittie, if I can.***

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Toph

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
3 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Zuko

American Pit Bull Terrier and PitBull Mix
3 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We will go on walks.
The dog park.
Car rides.
Tug of war!
Small runs!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.