Danielle E.

Danielle E.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kathy A.
Kathy A.
Jul 15, 2018

Danielle will provide a safe, healthy and fun filled environment for your dog while you are vacationing. Rest assured, in her care, your dog will enjoy tons of attention, love and daily romps of exercise but at the same time be kept safe and secure in her home. With the help of her two children and a dog loving husband your dog will find a home away from home so you can vacation worry free ...

Danielle E.
Danielle E.

About Danielle

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family

My husband, two kids, and I have always been dog lovers. Great Danes, German Short Haired Pointers, and mixed breeds have been in our family in the past. Currently, we have two dogs we rescued from the pound. Max is a mixed breed who is 10 years old and about 60 pounds. Roxy is a mixed breed who is 8 years old and about 8 pounds. We visit the pound as often as we can ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with children?
Can your dog climb stairs?
Do you crate your dog?
What size is your dog?
What is your dog’s eating schedule?
Does your dog have any medical issues?
Is your dog housebroken?
Does your dog have any separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Max

Mixed
8 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Roxy

Mixed
8 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Our neighborhood is great for walks. Our huge yard is great for lounging, playing fetch, or watching birds. We have a fenced in in ground pool where our dogs like to hang out with us in the summer. Whether your dog is lazy or active, he or she will fit right in.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.