Danielle D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos


5 Reviews

Denise W.
Denise W.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn't have asked for a better dog sitter for my baby girl, Mimi. Danielle was very personable to relate with and took excellent care of Mimi. Kept me updated daily and sent pictures of how she was doing. Would highly recommend her.
Wonderful experience.

Danielle D.
Annette W.
Annette W.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle D watched my two Yorkies 6/2/18-6/3/18. She treated them like royalty . She sent me updates and pictures through out their stay with her. She also has a very well mannered dog who also welcomed my dogs. If my Yorkies could talk , I’m sure they would say they were very well taken care of by a wonderful person. I totally recommend Danielle D . I certainly will use her service again .

Danielle D.
Jeanne D.
Jeanne D.
Apr 11, 2018

Danielle is a true dog lover. Her dog is her baby, and she treats him as such. I'm sure she would treat any dog she takes care of the same as her own. I highly recommend her as a dog caregiver.

Danielle D.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will treat your dog like my own!

I have a Havanese/poodle mix dog who is my baby. When I have to leave him for long periods of time, I use Rover to find trustworthy sitters & have had great luck with the sitters I've used. I'm a teacher & off in the summer & on weekends. I would like to help you out when you have to leave your fur baby for a long period of time. I'm trustworthy & will ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I'll sit for any breed as long as the dog is friendly & not aggressive. I would like to meet your pet ahead of time so they can get to know me & feel comfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


4 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I will walk in the local neighborhood or to a dog park or regular park if it is near your home. If you have a fenced yard & your dog likes to play, I will throw the ball & run around with him/her & make the visit fun. I will also give lots of tummy rubs & TLC.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.