Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love taking dogs for walks!

I am a naturalist with Minneapolis Parks and Rec where I work at the Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden and Bird Sanctuary and North Mississippi Regional Park. I am a lover of all animals, especially dogs and cats of all shapes, sizes, ages, and energies. I have one tortoise shell cat, Iris, that I love dearly. I love getting to know new furry friends to take on walks, give treats to, and pet! I have 10 ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog interacts with cats. Also what is the dog's age and walking preferences, slow and casual or fast and strong. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Danielle's Pets

Iris

4 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I live right on Powderhorn Park, an opportunity to loop around the beautiful Southside of Minneapolis! This location is not far from Minnehaha's lavish dog park and Mississippi River Boulevard to allow the pups a chance to visit the river and open areas.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.