Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Maria C.
Maria C.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was super responsive and sent great pictures after her drop-in visit with my pup!!

Danielle D.
Christina S.
Christina S.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay for our Lab, Sam. Danielle is wonderful, very caring and very flexible. Other then being a little tired, which is a good thing for a Lab, Sam came home totally non stressed. When ever he has boarded with a kennel, it has always taken a week to 10 days for him to “recover”. No so with Danielle. He loves her and loves staying with her. Thank you Danielle!

Danielle D.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Feb 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is awesome! This was our second time booking her and will not be our last. It's very comforting to know our fur babies are in good hands with someone we can trust and who has an obvious love for dogs! Great communication and pics. We had some travel issues that changed our original time arrangements, but Danielle was very flexible and that gave us peace of mind that our kiddos would be ok!

Danielle D.

About Danielle

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & Responsibe Dog Sitter

Danielle recently moved to Nashville from New York. She grew up on a farm and had multiple dogs all through her life. She volunteered for the Metropolitan Maltese Rescue in New York for 10 years before moving to Nashville, both fostering and doing home visits. Her sister and brother-in-law are veterinarians. Danielle has two small rescue dogs of her own and is used to caring for dogs with and without special needs, medical and otherwise ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Tommy

Poodle
11 years old, 15 lbs.

Wade

Maltese
11 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Danielle enjoys walking around the neighborhood with high energy dogs to ensure they get enough excercise. Dogs also get lots of backyard time on nice days to run around and play.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.