Danielle C.

Danielle C.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Theresa W.
Theresa W.
Dec 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Dee Cee was great! Our dog was nervous at first and she made sure Sadie was comfortable. She also sent plenty of videos of the dogs which was great to see being that we were gone for 11 days! Sadie was recovering from surgey and Dee Cee was also very mindful of our dogs special needs. We will definitely be back in future!

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Kun L.
Kun L.
Nov 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Great person and great place to leave your dog with them ! She keep updating your dog's status by photo and video , my dog is reallly happy at her place, will come again !

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Tabitha K.
Tabitha K.
Aug 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Danielle was amazing right from the beginning. She responded quickly to our last minute request for care of our puppy, Butter. She allowed a quick meet and greet. She suggested necessary items since we are new puppy parents with no experience leaving our dog. She sent videos throughout our weekend. We felt very assured that our pup was well taken care of! Butter had love, attention and plenty of exercise. She even cooled off in ...

Danielle C.
Danielle C.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Impawtant Paws

Greetings!

- Do you love your impawtant pooch to infinity and beyond?

- Are you worried about where your impawtant pooch will eat, play, sleep, and stay while you're on your long awaited vacay?

- Are you in need of a daily pawffice for your pooch while you're at work or school? (I am no longer home during the day on weekdays)

****Worry no more and simply drop your pooch off at the door! Here at Impawtant Paws ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Ritz

Shih Tzu
14 years old, 10 lbs.

Fendi

Beagle and Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 8 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.