Danielle C.

Danielle C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Sep 28, 2015
Verified Stay

My dog has special issues and Danielle was very understanding and was willing to watch him. She is very nice and treats her own animals very well. I've never had anyone I don't know watch my dog before, so I was a little nervous. I met with her a week before my dog's stay and also brought him to meet her dogs. She immediately put me at ease. She treated my dog like he was ...

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Julia F.
Julia F.
Mar 24, 2015
Verified Stay

Danielle and her family did a fantastic job watching our dog. Our dog felt almost like she was at home! We highly recommend Danielle.

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Gretchen C.
Gretchen C.
Dec 9, 2014

Danielle is not only great with dogs but is also a great care giver for cats. Our cat has diabetes and we are treating with only modified food at this point. Danielle has come to the house 2x per day to give fresh food and water and to check the liter box. She also brings in our mail and makes sure nothing gets left on the front porch while we are away. We call her ...

Danielle C.
Danielle C.

About Danielle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Claws and Paws Petsitting

I am a very dependable and compassionate pet sitter. I have 6 years experience and really love what I do. I would prefer to come to your home, but will make exceptions to board the dog in my home, just as long as it gets along with my 2 dogs. If I come to your home, I typically spend 30-45 minutes per visit. I also will collect mail, put out garbage cans, rotate lights and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences in dog breeds, but I do like to meet the dog prior to pet sitting, so I know if we are compatible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Tica

Chihuahua
12 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Kayla

Chihuahua
11 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have a gated community with lots of places to walk and a walking trail. its great!!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In the house in a safe place.

Time I'll spend with your dog
30-45 minutes each visit.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.