Danielle C.

Danielle C.

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$100
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Denise M.
Denise M.
Aug 13, 2018

If you want someone to care, train, and love your dog as if it were her own? Well don’t look any further, Danielle is your girl! I highly recommend her and would never consider anyone else as my first choice. I have two Dobermans that absolute adore her and that she works very well with. She has also cared for my mothers Silky terrier and that only goes to show me she is considerably ...

Danielle C.
Danielle C.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic dog Walker and sitter

Health and nutrition advocate, knowledge in raw, wet and dry food diets, athletic dog walker ensuring proper exercise for each breed, caring, patient, kind-hearted, attentive and generous individual with flexible and open availability. Additionally, a great dog trainer with twenty years of experience in dog care. I am a college student with a Nursing and Social Work background. Also I have experience with cats, birds, snakes, fish, ferrets, guinea pigs, hamsters, turtles, rats and mice ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Nutrition information, general health, pet tendencies or behavior to look out for, how often or if they have a routine for bathroom times, etc. I don't have any breed preferences, I'm open to any breed. However in terms of my favorite breeds, I'd say golden doodle, doberman, poodle, labrador, golden retriever, vizsla, weimaraner, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Niko

Maltese and Poodle
11 years, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.