Danielle B.

Danielle B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving

So I am a full time college student at Metropolitan State University studying fire science and EMS administration! Both my parents are in law Enforcement so they aren’t to sure about me becoming a firefighter haha. I have been housesitting/dogsitting for about 5 years or so! I have taken care for all sources of dogs!! Sick,special needs, small, big, old, puppies, and even dogs with bad anxiety! I have given dogs medications ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would love to know your routine! And even come over before so you can show me everything and teach me how you take care of them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

So as a person becoming a firefighter I love working out! So I love that I can’t either run, walk, or play at the dog park with them! Them gettting exercise is just as important as you and me! I love to snuggle and play with them!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.